en	action.new
zh-cn	新增 %entity_name%

en	action.show
zh-cn	展示

en	action.edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	action.search
zh-cn	搜索

en	action.delete
zh-cn	删除

en	action.save
zh-cn	保存修改

en	action.cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	action.list
zh-cn	返回列表

en	action.deselect
zh-cn	*** Deselect ***

en	label.form.empty_value
zh-cn	空

en	__name__label__